HomeContact

Call or click to make our day!
Click here to request a brochure.
Pine Run Employment
For Details… Click Here.

Contact the Pine Run Recruiter
for fast service!
Denise Zavalis, Pine Run RecruiterDenise Zavalis
215.340.5245
dzavalis@pinerun.org
Apply online!

Pine Run Community
A Continuing Care
Retirement Community

777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Community Information Center: 215.345.9000

Call or click on email address for more information or to schedule a visit.

Linda ThomsonLinda Thomson,
Director of Sales
800.992.8992
lthomson@pinerun.org
Daniel LipsonDaniel Lipson,
Director of Sales
800.992.8992
dlipson@pinerun.org


Pine Run Concierge
A resident connection to information and services.

Lynne Wartman
215.340.5100
lwartman@pinerun.org

Pine Run Health Center
Long-term Care, Rehab,
and the Willows

777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Call or click on email address for more information or to schedule a visit.

Bethanne WeirmanBethanne Weirman, Admissions
215.340.5256
bweirman@pinerun.org
Nilsa PerezNilsa Perez, Admissions
215.340.5162
nperez@pinerun.org

The Garden at Pine Run
Health Center

Personal care support for those suffering from dementia.
Call for more information or to schedule a visit.

Mary Beth BaringerMary Beth Baringer, Administrator
215.340.5233
mbaringer@pinerun.org

Pine Run Lakeview
A Personal Care Residence
2425 Lower State Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215.489.7117
Fax: 215.489.1721

For information about residency or to schedule an appointment, contact:

Julie Kovak, Director of AdmissionsJulie Kozak,
Director of Admissions
215.489.5848
jkozak@pinerun.org

For information on volunteers, contact:

Olivia Hurtado, Lead Concierge/Administrative AssistantOlivia Hurtado,
Lead Concierge/ Administrative Assistant
215.489.7117
ohurtado@pinerun.org

The award-winning Pine Run Community is owned and operated by Doylestown Hospital.