Information on Coronavirus COVID-19 Response Learn more »

Contact Us

Pine Run Retirement Community

A Continuing Care Retirement Community
777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
Community Information Center: 215.345.9000

Linda ThomsonLinda Thomson
Director of Sales
800.992.8992
lthomson@pinerun.org

Maureen Majewski
Director of Sales
800.992.8992
mmajewski@pinerun.org

Pine Run Health Center

Long-term Care, Rehab and the Willows
777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Kim Scandariato
Admissions Coordinator
215.340.5162
kscandariato@pinerun.org

The Garden at Pine Run Health Center

Personal Care | Secure Memory Care
777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Tracey Blount
Admissions Coordinator
215.340.5267
tblount@pinerun.org

Pine Run Lakeview

A Personal Care Residence
2425 Lower State Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215.489.7117
Fax: 215.489.1721

Julie Kozak
Director of Admissions 
215.489.5848
jkozak@pinerun.org

Pine Run Employment

777 Ferry Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Denise Zavalis
Recruiter
215.340.5245
dzavalis@pinerun.org

The award-winning Pine Run Retirement Community is a proud member of Doylestown Health.